Olamide Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For YBNL Mafia Album

YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist by YBNL Family (All Features and Solo Efforts)


Olamide Unveils Tracklist For YBNL Mafia AlbumWe’ve been on the watch lately for the YBNL Mafia Album which was hinted last week by the YBNL label boss Olamide. It seems the wait for the album is finally over as he shares the tracklist and release date today through his Instagram page. The new project from the YBNL Family will be available for streaming and download on the 14th of December, 2018.

The YBNL Mafia Album Download will house a total of 14 tracks with features from former label signee Lil Kesh, No Bad Songz pusher Kizz Danieland FBI signee LK Kuddy. The YBNL Mafia Album Download MP3 by Olamide and the crew has its production efforts from the in-house Producer Pheelz who has put in much work to see to the success of the album.

READ  Nandy – Hazipo
YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist

The tracklist to the new album is below for streaming and Download. With previous efforts from Olamide, such as Motigbana & Poverty Die which are certified hit songs this year, the YBNL Mafia Family Album Download is surely one to top charts and enjoy a life time of streams and radio plays. The label boss, Olamide appeared on a total of 6 tracks on that 14 tracker album. The idea of the project is to publicize the newly signed acts and the formerly existing ones even more. We will surely be the first to share the album when it is dropped. Stay tuned.

READ  N'Veigh – Souffle Ft. Zaddy Swag

Download YBNL Mafia Album MP3 Here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *