Bucie – Rebirth Album

Bucie – Rebirth Album Download Zip | Mp3


Bucie – Rebirth Album Zip/Mp3, We have all hands on deck as we finally get the one if the most anticipated South African album in recent times at our finger tips. VintageMP3 premieres the newly released project by BucieSouth African R&B and House singer which she calls “Rebirth”. 

Rebirth Album Zip/Mp3 by Bucie happens to be her 4th ever studio album. The singer who has been off the radar for a while swings heavy at the industry with a 12 tracked project which is sure to give you the every glimpse of what she has bee up to lately. The Rebirth Album by Bucie packs a lot of star features amongst which are the RapLyf boss Kwesta, Nigerian songstress Yemi Alade, Black Coffee, to mention but a few. The Rebirth Album Zip by Bucie is sequel to the release of her last studio album which is dated back as far as 2011. The singer has taken her social media to talk about the album promising it will be worth the wait, and also assures that it is far better than anything she has ever worked on. Is Bucie really right? The only way to know is to hit the link below to get the zip file to Rebirth Album by Bucie and drop your comments in the appropriate section below.

READ  Bucie – Don't Leave

Stream and download Rebirth Album Zip/Mp3 by Bucie and don’t forget to hit the share button.

Downland Bucie – Rebirth Album Zip/Mp3


Bucie – Rebirth Album Download Tracklist & MP3 Download

1: Bucie – Intro (Mama) MP3

2: Bucie ft Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right MP3

3: Bucie ft Mpumi – Soz’Uphinde MP3

4: Bucie – Don’t Leave MP3

5: Bucie ft DJ Mshega – Njabulo MP3

6: Bucie ft Black Motion – Rejoice MP3

7: Bucie – Queen MP3

8: Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu MP3

9: Bucie ft Yemi Alade – You Chose Me MP3

10: Bucie ft Mr Kamera – Messy World MP3

11: Bucie ft Thabsie – Thank You MP3

12: Bucie – Glory MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *